Skip to content

Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors Officers

Board Chairperson
Arlene Lynes
Read Between the Lynes

Board Vice Chairperson
Eric Iversen
Woodstock Heating & Cooling

Geanna Mulvihill
Prairie Community Bank

Chamber President
Brad Ball
Woodstock Area Chamber of Commerce
and Industry


Ex-Officio Directors

Danielle Gulli
City of Woodstock

2024 Directors at Large

Olga Ortiz
Hispanic Connections

Rebecca Rockwood
Northwestern Medicine


Scroll To Top